DraGonis - Hyperphonk Drumkit Vol. 1


DraGonis Hyperphonk Drumkit Vol. 1 provides a collection of key samples to help you improve your phonk output. From a broad collection of cowbells to hard pounding drum samples, this pack offers the majority of the resources you need to jumpstart your next Memphis Phunk production.

This pack includes :

- 5 Basses

- 11 Drumloops

- 15 Kicks

- 10 Snares

- 34 Cowbells

- 20 FX samples

+ 11 Bonuses

All sounds are Royalty Free

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post